THE EXECUTIVE BOARD

Michael Primiano
President
President@nysccolumbia.org

Antonio Scirica
1st Vice-President
1stVP@nysccolumbia.org

Stefano Conenna
2nd Vice-President
2ndVP@nysccolumbia.org

Steven Volpe
Secretary
Secretary@nysccolumbia.org

Carmella Lubrano
Sergeant-at-Arms
Sergeant@nysccolumbia.org

Paul S. Bajohr
Treasurer
Treasurer@nysccolumbia.org

John B. Barbuto
Social Media
Info@nysccolumbia.org

Michael Bisceglie
Membership Chair
Membership@nysccolumbia.org